• Dates Sep 09-24 @ 19:00

  • Tickets €10

  • Duration 60 mins

Venue:
The Offices of The Dublin Correspondent 62 Mountjoy Square West

I want tickets to:

Deadline!


Step 1. Choose a performance

Sat September 9 19:00
Sun September 10 19:00
Mon September 11 19:00
Tue September 12 19:00
Wed September 13 19:00
Thu September 14 19:00
Fri September 15 19:00
Sat September 16 19:00
Sun September 17 19:00
Mon September 18 19:00
Tue September 19 19:00
Wed September 20 19:00
Thu September 21 19:00
Fri September 22 19:00
Sat September 23 19:00
Sun September 24 19:00

Step 2. Your tickets

Choose a performance to view ticket prices.

Back to What's On

Gift Vouchers

€150

€100

€50

€20

€10