• Preview Sep 10 @ 13:00

  • Tickets €11

  • ** Dates** Sep 11, 15 & 19 @ 18:00 / Sep 14, 18 & 22 @ 13:00 / Sep 12, 16 & 20 @ 20:00

  • Tickets €13

  • Duration 60 mins

Venue:
Bewley's Café Theatre

I want tickets to:

Brendan Galileo for Europe


Step 1. Choose a performance

Mon September 10 13:00
Tue September 11 18:00
Wed September 12 20:00
Fri September 14 13:00
Sat September 15 18:00
Sun September 16 20:00
Tue September 18 13:00
Wed September 19 18:00
Thu September 20 20:00
Sat September 22 13:00

Step 2. Your tickets

Choose a performance to view ticket prices.

Back to What's On

Gift Vouchers

€150

€100

€50

€20

€10