• Previews Sep 10-11 @ 18:00 & 20:30

  • Tickets €11

  • Dates Sep 12-15, 17-20, 22-23 @ 18:00 & 20:30

  • Tickets €15 / €13 conc.

  • Duration 75 mins

Venue:
Chocolate Factory

I want tickets to:

Stop/Over


Step 1. Choose a performance

Mon September 10 18:00 20:30
Tue September 11 18:00 20:30
Wed September 12 18:00 20:30
Thu September 13 18:00 20:30
Fri September 14 18:00 20:30
Sat September 15 18:00 20:30
Mon September 17 18:00 20:30
Tue September 18 18:00 20:30
Wed September 19 18:00 20:30
Thu September 20 18:00 20:30
Sat September 22 18:00 20:30
Sun September 23 18:00 20:30

Step 2. Your tickets

Choose a performance to view ticket prices.

Concessions available to OAPs, full time students and job seekers, ID required.

Back to What's On

Gift Vouchers

€150

€100

€50

€20

€10