Support Fringe

Thank you to the ever-growing list of the amazing people who support Fringe each year:

Cian O’Brien, Orla Moloney, Melanie Wright, Eimear O’Reilly, Lívia Páldi, John Crudden, Carmel Mackey, Siobhán Shortt, Kate McSweeney, Annette Devoy and all at Project Arts Centre; Anthony Fox and Cathy Ely O’Carroll at The New Theatre; David Horan, Iseult Golden and Colm Maher at Bewley’s Café Theatre; Rhona Greene, Tim Scott and all at Samuel Beckett Theatre; Laura McNaughton and all at O’Reilly Theatre; Neil Murray, Graham McLaren, Jen Coppinger, Fiona Reynolds, Dave Fleming, Jan Schneider, Elaine Mannion, Eileen Collins, Des Kenny, Fergus Hannigan, Róisín McGann, Heather Maher and all the staff and board of the Abbey Theatre; Loughlin Deegan, Barry Conway, Seána Skeffington and all at The Lir; Mark O’Brien, Philip Keogh and all at axis Ballymun; Kate Ferris and all at Collapsing Horse; Jim Culleton, Gavin Kostick and Eva Scanlan and all at Fishamble and Siobhan Bourke, Jane Daly, Elaine Donnelly, Leigh Hussey and all at Irish Theatre Institute; Patrick Sutton, Aisling Mooney, David Halpin, Osgar Dukes, Conor Byrne and all at Smock Alley Theatre; Emily Carson, Frank Sweeney and Brian McNamara and all at ddr.; Vinny Casey and all at The Workman’s Club; Stace Gill and Agata Stoinska at D-Light Studios; John Donohoe and all at International Bar; Vanessa Fielding, Deidre Patton and all at The Complex; Brian McDermott, Jamie Deasy and the team at Event Fuel.

Sheila Pratschke, Orlaith McBride, Liz Meaney, Karl Wallace, Rachel West and all at the Arts Council; Ray Yeates, Victoria Kearney, Sinéad Connolly, Mary Weir and all at Dublin City Council Arts Office; Ruairí Ó Cuív, Ursula Donnellan, and all at Dublin City Council; Susan St John, Alison King, Tom Doyle and all at Dublin City Council Events Unit; Melissa Nolan, John Durkan, John Lynch and all at TBCT; Letitia Stepenski and the Department of Culture, Heritage and the Gaeltacht; Gillian Binchy, Laura Butler, Colin Hindle, Mark Rowlette, Daire Enright and all at Fáilte Ireland; Sarah Dee at Tourism Ireland; Stephen Tobin at the OPW; Gustavo Adolfo Cantuarias Concha and Jaime Jiménez Romera at Embassy of Chile in Ireland; Jaakko Nousiainen at The Finnish Institute in London; Liz McBain, Amy Herron and all at the British Council; Thomas Lier, Julie Deering-Kraft, Heidrun Rottke and all at Goethe-Institut Irland.

Ricky Harris, Eleonora Bigi, Jane Lawrenson, Miriam Fayne, Nigel Heather, Ian Lamont, Karl Davis and Junior Brawn at bigO; Aaron Barry, Roisin Reilly and all at 98FM; Sharon Gray at; Eric Davidson and Craig Connolly at District Magazine; Christine Breslin, Shane Treacy, Holly Pryor, Kate O’Callaghan and all at the Mercantile Group; Dorothy McCann, Mary McElroy and Niamh Molloy at the Merrion Hotel; Yvonne O’Keeffe at The Castle Hotel; Vinny Casey and all at The Workman’s Club; Laura Hallinan and all at Richmond Marketing; David Kennedy and all at AIB; Jonathan Kelly at Philip Lee Solicitors; Mark Grehan at Grehan Printers; Martine Hogan and all at Niall M. Hogan and Company; Tony Davey, Jac Evans, Ann Russell and all at Red61; Aoife Culleton and all at ODON Insurance; David O’Driscoll and all at GDK Network Systems; Joe Hogan and the team at ITGuys; Roisin O’Sullivan, The Marker Hotel; Jeannie Wenham, Studio 10; Dagogo Hart and Felispeaks; Thommas Kane Byrne; Liv O’Donoghue; Myles Shelly; Simon Lazewski; Cliona Dukes; Kris Nelson, Amy O’Hanlon and Róise Goan; our Fringe family tree.

Many thanks to this year’s judges for Dublin Fringe Festival Awards, who will dedicate their time non-stop to searching out the boldest and the brightest of the festival.

If we missed you, we still love you!

FringeKin Family
Patrick Kearns, Eamonn Moriarty, Quinn Family Foundation

FringeKin Friends
Miles Harrigan, Luisa Kabala, Andrew Lowe, Dearbhail O’Sullivan

Gift Vouchers